Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Samantha Buddin

Samantha Buddin

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Samantha Buddin
"I wanted to get a life insurance policy and how was so helpful so quickly I had my policy in less than a week. He was so fast responding and made the entire experience so stress free and extremely easy and he has a great assistant who also was very helpful and respond and even helps you extremely quickly. I sent an email asking a question and I got a response in less than 5 minutes it was great. Definitely recommend anyone looking for a policy to go with Joe Ronco he’s great."
Profile photo of Kamiliah Altobelli

Kamiliah Altobelli

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kamiliah Altobelli
"Very pleasant and great service I definitely recommend 👍🏻"
Profile photo of KingQuietStorm

KingQuietStorm

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by KingQuietStorm
"Friendly and Professional * * * * * Ask for Pam!"
Profile photo of Heaven

Heaven

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Heaven
"Very nice people, professional and helpful!"
Profile photo of Kristina Velez

Kristina Velez

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kristina Velez
"Crystal was so nice and helped explain everything to me. Figured out what was best for me and my family... excellent service!"
Profile photo of Tony Guelho

Tony Guelho

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tony Guelho
"Everything I have ever needed. They have saved the day"
Profile photo of Deivy Simon (KCL Automotive)

Deivy Simon (KCL Automotive)

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Deivy Simon (KCL Automotive)
"Awesome people always willing to help"
Profile photo of Rosa Guelho

Rosa Guelho

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rosa Guelho
"Excellent service! All the time!"
Profile photo of Baudilio Valle

Baudilio Valle

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Baudilio Valle
"Great customer service skill thank you"
Profile photo of Laura Oddy

Laura Oddy

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Laura Oddy
"Stephanie is Helpful, knowledgeable and very pleasant!"
Profile photo of ZSG_Wealthy Roach

ZSG_Wealthy Roach

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by ZSG_Wealthy Roach
"Stephanie was such a lifesaver assisting me in my insurance questions and issues that arose. This office always takes care of me! Wouldn’t go any other place."
Profile photo of Tara Lugo

Tara Lugo

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tara Lugo
"Crystal Romero was extremely helpful reviewing my new policy. She took time answering all my questions. And called me back right away! Along with sending me my new insurance cards. Excellent customer service!!"
Profile photo of Pluck Me

Pluck Me

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pluck Me
"Do You Remember the service you used to get from your local Insurance Company? You know the kind I mean, the Agent that you'd run into at the local diner, that actually knew your name? Yeah, it's like that."
Profile photo of LaShawn Clark-Moore

LaShawn Clark-Moore

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by LaShawn Clark-Moore
"I spoke with Pam Martin this morning, I am very grateful you had her on board this morning. She was very helpful, informative, empathetic and sympathetic to my needs this morning. She deserves 100% on her quality. She's a great representative for the company!!"
Profile photo of Rachel Maleski

Rachel Maleski

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rachel Maleski
"The staff is always responsive and helpful. Stephanie responded and followed up to make sure we were taken care of during a recent roadside assistance call."
Profile photo of Andrew Russini

Andrew Russini

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Russini
"So far everything that a new insurance company should be and Stephanie is always the best with all her help!"
Profile photo of Joseph Yap

Joseph Yap

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Yap
"Excellent service from Crystal Romero. Thanks again."
Profile photo of Karen Doherty

Karen Doherty

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Doherty
"Stephanie made updating my policy simple and she was a pleasure to work with!"
Profile photo of Mara Wolfe

Mara Wolfe

January 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mara Wolfe
"Crystal is so incredibly patient, helpful, and a pleasure to talk with! Makes dealing with insurance a breeze!"
Profile photo of Marisa Carrodo

Marisa Carrodo

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marisa Carrodo
"I was in a pinch and needed help before end of year - A family friend recommended calling Joe & within an hour I received a call back & a quote. Crystal was amazing at getting me all set up timely & was able to answer all my silly questions. They both made me feel beyond welcome & supported! Thank you!!!"
Profile photo of Jaz C

Jaz C

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jaz C
"Carol was so nice to me! Got in my first accident and she helped me get to who I needed and was exceptionally sweet! Thank You Carol :)"
Profile photo of Marla Corson

Marla Corson

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marla Corson
"Like a good neighbor my neighbors recommended me to Joe Ronco and team. I had the pleasure of working directly with Crystal who was FANTASTIC!!! She spent the time to go over everything with me and make sure that I had a good understanding of all that I needed and things that were options I didn’t even know about! And, wow what an incredible savings for both home and auto insurance. And most importantly excellent customer service. Thank you Crystal!!!"
Profile photo of Jessica B

Jessica B

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica B
"Remember when your parent’s insurance man came to the house and provided real customer service? Yeah, Joe Ronco still does that! Excellent, friendly, knowledgeable service still exists."
Profile photo of Robert Srbin

Robert Srbin

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Srbin
"Amazing help from Cristal Romero"
Profile photo of Melis Ersoy

Melis Ersoy

January 14, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Melis Ersoy
"We have been with Joe and State Farm for over four years now. He and his team are extremely helpful. They give is the right information to make sure that our assets are properly protected in all cases. Do yourself a favor and call Joe today, you won't regret it."