Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Joe Ronco

State Farm® Insurance Agent Joe Ronco

Rating: 4.5 stars out of 5 (80 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Joseph Crismali

November 3, 2022

4  out of  5
"We visited the office for a quote. Our agent Christian was very knowledgeable and straight forward. He explained all our options and what the office has to offer. If you need insurance from a local agent, pay Christian a visit."

John Romano

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Working with Joe Ronco and his team is so easy and they are always helpful. They make insurance easy. Christian, Michele and team are wonderful to work with."

Dr. Sheila B Davis, PhD, RN, MSN

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Joe Ronco at State Farm Insurance in PA on route 611 is the best! He is extremely knowledgeable and courteous too! My husband and I are so happy that he is our insurance agent! His professionally and patience is remarkable!"

Laura Matos Gottwald

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very thorough and responsive. Highly recommend."

Jon Koslop

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great team of agents, would highly recommend!"

Kyle Maloney

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service and competitive rates. I have used them for many years"

Dave Mulcahy

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very attentive to customers needs and explains all the policy details."

Nicole Bernard

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have no issues to state about this company. They are extremely helpful and their communication is fantastic. Joe Ronco is extremely knowledgeable and helpful."

Christina Lopez-Barbaro

March 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Joe Ronco - State Farm Insurance Agency has been a Blessing! We have all of our insurance needs w/ him. He is easy to talk to & looks out for your future. He also does not try to get you to buy insurance that you really don't need, like some other insurance companies do. We have our house, life, flood car & even golf cart insurance with him. No one wants to pay for Insurance, bc if you don't use it, you feel like it was "wasted money". I can assure you... you are not wasting your money w/ Joe! He & his team are knowledgeable, they actually call you back, and if they don't know an answer, they find out! Joe Ronco -State Farm Insurance Company will have my business & my family's business for many years to come!"

Aj Triolo

December 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always helpful, Good prices for good coverage, the agency as a whole is pleasent to do business with."

Elmer Lusk

December 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Prompt response times, courteous and knowledgeable, very easy to deal with"
Profile photo of Jason Gagnon

Jason Gagnon

December 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"So I had no license for 16 years and State Farm was there the day I walked into the drivers center to get my license privileges restored the people in the office are great and I’ve been insured with renters insurance truck and motorcycle insurance ever since. That’s been about 2 years now thanks to State Farm and the tannersville team!!!"

Carly Kirk

September 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Been with state farm and Joe and his teams for years now. Always kind, caring and easy to talk to."

Brant Neff

September 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been with them for several years now. Their staff is knowledgeable and professional. I find that they are very good at understanding my needs and matching services that makes the most sense for me. Highly recommended."

Angelo Kamberos

September 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Joe Ronco is a friendly and courteous man. Very helpful and listens to what you have to say"

Malgorzata Chyla

September 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great team, my family has a relationship with Cindy for for many years now. We have multiple policies with State Farm because of both the prices and the expertise and responsiveness of the team. Highly recommend."

J G

August 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Joe Ronco runs a top notch business,very professional,you actually talk to a person not a recording Cindy is a true pleasure to do business with she had us set up in a matter of minutes.Can’t thank them enough"

Martha Cruz

August 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"I would recommend 100%"

Linda Miller

June 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Couldn't find or ask for a better deal! Friendly, professional and always answered every question I had."

J Deitz

June 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always friendly super helpful. I've been with Joe ronco state farm for years wouldn't trade him and his team in for anything"

Luke Radick

June 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great service and the best price are the bottom line for me. My insurance has been consistently less than any other competitor with State Farm. My agent, Cindy, is very responsive and helpful. I can not think of anything negative to say about this office or this company. All around excellent!"

Nyssa Rachelle Nelson

June 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Cindy Sherman and the entire team here is phenomenal. I am a licensed insurance agent and moved my business from my own book over to her as her pricing couldn't be beat!! When you combine that with top notch customer service, they have my business for life. Speaking of which, I just had an issue with another carrier for my life insurance as their customer service was horrific and I just got a 500k policy for a quite affordable price! Cindy was able to get this handled within minutes!"

Nick P

June 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"I can't say enough for the positive experiences with Joe and his staff. Always friendly and helpful they dispel the negative myths about insurance agents. Joe and his staff have always made me feel welcome to call them for anything...even "where's the best place to...? While purchasing my home in PA last year, Joe and his staff were right there making sure I had the right coverage. Joe and his staff were a great help in transitioning my coverage from the previous State Farm agent in NY. I didn't have to lift a finger. If you want to make sure you have the right coverage and an explanation of all the options, visit Joe and his staff to get you on the right track."

Christopher Lewis

June 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Joe and team are very responsive. Great group of individuals ready to help you out!"

Karen Henry

May 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"I worked with Joe when I moved out of state and had to move my son into his own policy who had been on my policy. The process was seamless and extremely easy. I feel so comfortable with having my son work with Joe. Thanks for being so professional and handling my son with care and thoroughness."