Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Joe Ronco

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Joe Ronco

4.5 out of 5 (72 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Nicole Bernard

Nicole Bernard

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have no issues to state about this company. They are extremely helpful and their communication is fantastic. Joe Ronco is extremely knowledgeable and helpful."
Profile photo of Christina Lopez-Barbaro

Christina Lopez-Barbaro

March 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Joe Ronco - State Farm Insurance Agency has been a Blessing! We have all of our insurance needs w/ him. He is easy to talk to & looks out for your future. He also does not try to get you to buy insurance that you really don't need, like some other insurance companies do. We have our house, life, flood car & even golf cart insurance with him. No one wants to pay for Insurance, bc if you don't use it, you feel like it was "wasted money". I can assure you... you are not wasting your money w/ Joe! He & his team are knowledgeable, they actually call you back, and if they don't know an answer, they find out! Joe Ronco -State Farm Insurance Company will have my business & my family's business for many years to come!"
Profile photo of Aj Triolo

Aj Triolo

December 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always helpful, Good prices for good coverage, the agency as a whole is pleasent to do business with."
Profile photo of Elmer Lusk

Elmer Lusk

December 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Prompt response times, courteous and knowledgeable, very easy to deal with"
Profile photo of Jason Gagnon

Jason Gagnon

December 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"So I had no license for 16 years and State Farm was there the day I walked into the drivers center to get my license privileges restored the people in the office are great and I’ve been insured with renters insurance truck and motorcycle insurance ever since. That’s been about 2 years now thanks to State Farm and the tannersville team!!!"
Profile photo of Carly Kirk

Carly Kirk

September 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Been with state farm and Joe and his teams for years now. Always kind, caring and easy to talk to."
Profile photo of Brant Neff

Brant Neff

September 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been with them for several years now. Their staff is knowledgeable and professional. I find that they are very good at understanding my needs and matching services that makes the most sense for me. Highly recommended."
Profile photo of Angelo Kamberos

Angelo Kamberos

September 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Joe Ronco is a friendly and courteous man. Very helpful and listens to what you have to say"
Profile photo of Malgorzata Chyla

Malgorzata Chyla

September 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great team, my family has a relationship with Cindy for for many years now. We have multiple policies with State Farm because of both the prices and the expertise and responsiveness of the team. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of J G

J G

August 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Joe Ronco runs a top notch business,very professional,you actually talk to a person not a recording Cindy is a true pleasure to do business with she had us set up in a matter of minutes.Can’t thank them enough"
Profile photo of Martha Cruz

Martha Cruz

August 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"I would recommend 100%"
Profile photo of Linda Miller

Linda Miller

June 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Couldn't find or ask for a better deal! Friendly, professional and always answered every question I had."
Profile photo of J Deitz

J Deitz

June 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always friendly super helpful. I've been with Joe ronco state farm for years wouldn't trade him and his team in for anything"
Profile photo of Luke Radick

Luke Radick

June 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great service and the best price are the bottom line for me. My insurance has been consistently less than any other competitor with State Farm. My agent, Cindy, is very responsive and helpful. I can not think of anything negative to say about this office or this company. All around excellent!"
Profile photo of Nyssa Rachelle Nelson

Nyssa Rachelle Nelson

June 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Cindy Sherman and the entire team here is phenomenal. I am a licensed insurance agent and moved my business from my own book over to her as her pricing couldn't be beat!! When you combine that with top notch customer service, they have my business for life. Speaking of which, I just had an issue with another carrier for my life insurance as their customer service was horrific and I just got a 500k policy for a quite affordable price! Cindy was able to get this handled within minutes!"
Profile photo of Nick P

Nick P

June 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"I can't say enough for the positive experiences with Joe and his staff. Always friendly and helpful they dispel the negative myths about insurance agents. Joe and his staff have always made me feel welcome to call them for anything...even "where's the best place to...? While purchasing my home in PA last year, Joe and his staff were right there making sure I had the right coverage. Joe and his staff were a great help in transitioning my coverage from the previous State Farm agent in NY. I didn't have to lift a finger. If you want to make sure you have the right coverage and an explanation of all the options, visit Joe and his staff to get you on the right track."
Profile photo of Christopher Lewis

Christopher Lewis

June 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Joe and team are very responsive. Great group of individuals ready to help you out!"
Profile photo of Karen Henry

Karen Henry

May 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"I worked with Joe when I moved out of state and had to move my son into his own policy who had been on my policy. The process was seamless and extremely easy. I feel so comfortable with having my son work with Joe. Thanks for being so professional and handling my son with care and thoroughness."
Profile photo of Pam Monoyos

Pam Monoyos

April 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Joe is a pleasure to do business with. He was very knowledgeable and informative. Everyone in the office that I have ever spoken with has been very nice and responsive."
Profile photo of Bonnie Kreil

Bonnie Kreil

April 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always a positive appointment with Joe Ronco at State Farm. He keeps my insurance needs first in for most when reviewing what we have our home and car covered. Thanks for all you help Bonnie Kreil"
Profile photo of Tom Wyckoff

Tom Wyckoff

April 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Have been with State Farm for over 35 years and have had two different agents during that time. Let me say that having switched agents after a period of neglect by the first agent, I went to and signed up with Joe Ronco and have been pleased that I made the change. He has helped navigate me on several claims and he really shows a enormous respect for his policy holders and knowing when to help and how things are handled by State Farm Agency. I look forward to many years head doing business with State Farm and Joe Ronco. He is a top class person!!"
Profile photo of W. Christian Messler

W. Christian Messler

March 31, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been a policy holder with Joe for a 5 years. He and his team are exceptionally responsive, especially Michele. She is our current agent and is a pleasure to deal with. I recommend Joe and his team every chance I can get!"
Profile photo of Lee Roberto

Lee Roberto

March 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Michelle was very helpful and professional adding a vehicle to our existing policy."
Profile photo of J THOMAS

J THOMAS

March 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"They are always very patient and through when answering my questions. I feel that I'm a valued customer and have been with them for many years. The company has a long history and I feel confident doing business with them."
Profile photo of Angela Loncola

Angela Loncola

March 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have nothing but good things to say about the Joe Ronco group of professionals at State Farm in Tannersville, PA. I switched over all my auto and home policies last year and these folks have made the transition just perfect. Everyone at this office has gone out of their way to help me and explain everything I needed or had questions about. Thanks to group for all you do !!"