Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Dion Collins

Dion Collins

June 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dion Collins
"I highly recommend State Farm for anyone looking for reliable and responsive insurance coverage. Their commitment to customer satisfaction and excellent service sets them apart from other insurance providers. Thank you, State Farm. Also thank you Crystal for your exceptional service and professionalism."
Profile photo of Maria Von Preysing

Maria Von Preysing

June 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Von Preysing
"Nicole was EXTRAORDINARY!, she explain to me the coverage and inmiatle I sing the papers. Very happy with her knologde and what State Farm offer."
Profile photo of enma2584

enma2584

June 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by enma2584
"Nicole was very clear and patient as she explained everything. I would definitely recommend State Farm because of her"
Profile photo of Patricia Danielson

Patricia Danielson

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Patricia Danielson
"When I called to get a quote for car insurance Crystal was so very helpful. She made sure I understood everything, didn’t make me feel rushed and I was very comfortable with her. I truly feel she has gotten me every thing I was looking for and at a great price. I thank her for everything and I will be getting my car insurance with State Farm as of today 6/7/2023. She is very kind and understanding!! Sincerely Patricia Danielson"
Profile photo of Samara Wehbeh

Samara Wehbeh

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Samara Wehbeh
"I can’t recommend Crystal enough! She made my process so easy adding home insurance & switching my car insurance from nationwide. I would highly recommend her if you want the process to be seamless."
Profile photo of Shannan Carr

Shannan Carr

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shannan Carr
"I contacted Joe Ronco's team for help with a quote for a new house. Crystal was quick to respond and walk me through the information she required to get me a quote before the day was over. Crystal was a pleasure to deal with and extremely detail-oriented. I highly recommend this team."
Profile photo of Linda Miller

Linda Miller

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Miller
"Couldn't find or ask for a better deal! Friendly, professional and always answered every question I had. Always goes above and beyond. I would recommend them to family and friends, or anyone interested in need of insurance. Definitely the best in prices and customer service!!!!"
Profile photo of Megg Killingsworth

Megg Killingsworth

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Megg Killingsworth
"I haven’t had a bad experience with this branch of State Farm. Anytime I’ve had to call them, it’s always been a pleasant interaction. They’ve always helped/solved any issue I’ve had. The staff here is fantastic especially Stephanie she has been a phenomenal help to me."
Profile photo of Raja Beast

Raja Beast

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Raja Beast
"Great service and very helpful"
Profile photo of Jeanine Floyd

Jeanine Floyd

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeanine Floyd
"Nicole was so lovely and super helpful!"
Profile photo of Diana Muenzenberger

Diana Muenzenberger

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Diana Muenzenberger
"They were very knowledgeable and helpful. They gave speedy service and gave quick replies to emails. I highly recommend them."
Profile photo of RawwPHORA

RawwPHORA

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by RawwPHORA
"Cheapest around and nicest people to talk to. Didnt hesitate to choose them!"
Profile photo of Ben Sherbafi

Ben Sherbafi

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ben Sherbafi
"Joe Ronco been our agent for 8 years and he has been a great help."
Profile photo of larry stollenwerk

larry stollenwerk

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by larry stollenwerk
"My agent, Nicole was extremely helpful in setting up our account and switching to State Farm! A very knowledgeable agent and answered all my questions without hesitation. My wife and I hope to enjoy our account with State Farm and our local Agency!"
Profile photo of Mark Gaunt

Mark Gaunt

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Gaunt
"Stephanie and the staff from Joe Ronco State Farm Insurance have providing me and my family with outstanding insurance services since 2012. Looking forward to doing business with Stephanie and the staff in the future years to come. Thanks again! Mark Gaunt"
Profile photo of Lusty Biney

Lusty Biney

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lusty Biney
"Nicole was the absolute best ❤️ , Her professionalism, patience, understanding and knowledge of her job was exemplary. She took her time, walked me through my options and did the very best by me. All agents should be like her, am definitely going to refer my friends to her , she’s the best 😘"
Profile photo of Cher K

Cher K

April 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cher K
"Crystal was a delight on a Friday afternoon. We had questions and she had answers. The process was simple and straightforward. We were laughing even after a tough work week. Thanks so much for your help and lightheartedness to make insurance fun."
Profile photo of Cheryl Borger

Cheryl Borger

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cheryl Borger
"Joe and Crystal great customer service!! very quick with getting us covered and at a cheap rate. Couldn’t be happier !! We will definitely be telling our friends about them! Thank you both !"
Profile photo of DeadLateDemon

DeadLateDemon

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by DeadLateDemon
"Chrystal from State Farm was amazing helped me a lot and was patient with my questions"
Profile photo of Matt

Matt

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Matt
"Needed a very specific policy and Nicole was absolutely wonderful. Kudos for such great service. Absolutely would recommend."
Profile photo of Mantey Boahene

Mantey Boahene

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mantey Boahene
"I would love to add Ms Pam for her helping at all times during her busy day and reading my policy to adjust my accounts she’s very professional and takes pride in her work and clients such a great person definitely need more like her in this field"
Profile photo of James Silva

James Silva

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by James Silva
"Hi - I switched over to State Farm and Agent Nicole Sonnylal was very helpful and patient with my questions. I should have done this sooner. She made the experience stress and worry free. Thank you"
Profile photo of Bragin CityMagazine

Bragin CityMagazine

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bragin CityMagazine
"Thank you for the time and patience you took on resolving my issue."
Profile photo of Randy Beharry

Randy Beharry

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Randy Beharry
"I always receive exceptional service from this team! 5 🌟 service. Thanks Stephanie for your help and assistance"
Profile photo of Gail Finamore

Gail Finamore

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gail Finamore
"Stephanie and all the people who work at Joe Ronco's State Farm Insurance are always very helpful and pleasant to talk to. They are very patient with any question I have. I would highly recommend them."